Notre Dame Catholic College
and Sixth Form

School Term and Holiday

Dates 2021-2022

Autumn TermSpring TermSummer Term
Term commencesWednesday 1st September 2021Wednesday 5th January 2022Monday 25th April 2022
Half term endsFriday 22nd October 2021Friday 18th February 2022Friday 27th May 2022
Mid term holidayMonday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021Monday 21st to Friday 25th February 2022Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Half term startsMonday 1st November 2021Monday 28th February 2022Monday 6th June 2022
Term EndsWednesday 22nd DecemberFriday 8th April 2022Friday 15th July 2022

INSET Days: Wednesday 1st September 2021, Friday 1st October 2021, Friday 3rd December 2021, Wednesday December 2021, Monday 18th July 2022 and Tuesday 19th July 2022

Term Dates pdf

School Term and Holiday

Dates 2022-2023

Autumn TermSpring TermSummer Term
Term commencesThursday 1st September 2022Wednesday 4th January 2023Monday 17th April 2023
Half term endsFriday 21st October 2022Friday 10th February 2023Friday 26th May 2023
Half term holidayMonday 24th to Friday 28th October 2022Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2023Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
Term restartsMonday 31st October 2022Monday 20th February 2023Monday 5th June 2023
Term EndsWednesday 21st December 2022Friday 31st March 2023Wednesday 19th July 2023

INSET Days: TBA

Term Dates 2022/23 pdf